Partners


Lorraine Frennet

Lorraine Frennet, a talented designer and a very experienced textile graphics designer, is the ideal partner. Every season she computerises the designs created by Virginie Fraipont and allows Ooplaboo to print magnificent textiles.



Ambre Frisque

Ambre Frisque, passionate photographer and professional model, is the person of choice for your negatives. Every season she photographs the pyjamas created by Viriginie Fraipont and allows Ooplaboo to bring its universe to life.



Agence Webadev

Webadev, a Li├Ęge-based web agency, creates your website for the promotion and development of your reputation. With its expertise, we have created our website. They adapted it to our image and our needs. Webadev is the undisputed agency for the creation of your website.

Partenaires


Lorraine Frennet

Créatrice de talent mais aussi infographiste textile très expérimentée, Lorraine Frennet est la partenaire idéale. Chaque saison, elle informatise les dessins créés par Virginie Fraipont et permet à Ooplaboo d’imprimer de magnifiques tissus.



Ambre Frisque

Photographe passionnée et mannequin professionnelle, Ambre Frisque est la personne rêvée pour vos clichés. Chaque saison, elle photographie les pyjamas créés par Virginie Fraipont et permet à Ooplaboo de faire vivre son univers.



Agence Webadev

Webadev, Agence Web liégeoise, réalise votre site Internet pour la promotion et le développement de votre notoriété. C’est grâce à son expertise, nous avons réalisé notre site. Ils l’ont adapté à notre image et à nos besoins. Webadev est l’Agence indiscutable pour la création de votre site.